ALL INDIA NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA STAFF ASSOCIATION (AINVSA)

(Regd No: 492/94)

President: Jagdish Rai 9415656993

General Secretary: L.B.Reddy 9494279001

Associate Presidents:

CHAVAN RAMACHANDRA

S.S.DORA
TILAK SINGH
RR PATHAK
UK VERMA

TAFSEER ANWAR
Vice Presidents:

N.P.MEHAR

SANJAY SINHA
G.R.PARWATHI
C.B.TRIVEDI
HH RAI
SHANKARLAL
RK PRASAD
SANGEETHA
P.K.MISHRA

Deputy Gen Secteries:

P RAJESH D KUMAR MK SINGH PARGANIYA SUMAR KR MISHRA

RPS NEGI

SOFI KAMAL

BHUPENDRA CHOWDHARY

Secretaries

PRASAD

SHAIK MAROOF
BHAGAWAN DAS
RP SHARMA
BASHEER AHMED
RK CHOWDHARI
DIPANKAR SINGH
CHANSORIYA

Regnl.Org Secretaries JYOTHY PANVAR

RK DASH SANJEEV KUMAR USHA RANI DEVI

TARIQ AHMED BHAT

M.C.SHARMA RAMADAS BIPIN KUMAR

Press Secretary
KT PRASAD
TREASURER
SMT K MANJULA

F.No.AINVSACEC- /2013-2014/3-20

DATE 20.03.2013

To

The Hon'ble Commissioner Navodaya Vidyalaya Samiti B-15, Sector-62 Institutional area

Noida, UP.

Sir

Sub: Request for the Minutes of the meeting of AINVSA representatives with Shri Shashi Tharoor, Hon'ble MOS, HRD held on 15/02/2013.

You are well aware that the strike was called off by AINSVSA CEC following the discussions held with Shri Shashi Tharoor, Hon'ble MOS, HRD at Shastri Bhavan on 15/02/2013. We have been in anticipation of Minutes of the said meeting since then but could not receive any until today. Neither the minutes were displayed on NVS website.

You are requested to kindly forward us a copy of the said minutes. Such gesture would reassure the staff about the sincerity and commitment of the Samiti towards resolution of our long pending demands.

With respectful regards

Yours sincerely

JAGDISH RAI L.B.REDDY

PRESIDENT GENERAL

SECRETARY